SALEM WRESTLING

"Earning the right to Win"

2013-14 Class D (Div 2 Class III) Champions.

2013-14 Adirondack League Champions.  Congratulations Wrestlers

 

BACK

Varsity and JV Coaches: Frank Fronhofer II and Frank Fronhofer

Modified Coach: Chris Fronhofer

 

Wrestling Schedule 2014-15

Salem Schedule 2014-2015

All  dual meets begin at 6PM

  

10-Nov Mon First Day of practice
11-Nov Tues Veteranís Day Practice 9AM

22-Nov Sat Certification
8:30AM - 12:30PM

        (Everyone must be there.)
28-Nov Scrimmage (Bus leaves 8:20 AM)
29-Nov Sat Northeast College Duels @ HVCC
(Wrestlers are encouraged to be spectators of fantastic NCAA Division 1 wrestling)

5&6-Dec Fri&Sat Bethlehem Varsity Tournament

    4 Champions, 1 2nd, 1 3rd
10-Dec Wed Corinth  (Canceled due to Snow)
13-Dec Sat Ballston Spa JV Tournament
16-Dec Tues @ Cambridge  54-15
17-Dec Wed @ Whitehall/Fort Ann  54-28
19-Dec Fri Granville (1PM)
20- Dec Sat Nisky JV Tournament
20- Dec Sat Hudson Falls Varsity Tournament
27- Dec Sat Tournament @ Queensbury
30- Dec Tues JV Tournament @ Queensbury
 

 

(One more JV tournament to Schedule.)
3-Jan Sat Ravena Varsity Tournament
7-Jan Wed @ Hadley-Luzerne/LakeGeorge

8-Jan Thur Corinth
10-Jan Sat Mount Anthony Tournament
13-Jan Tues Hoosick Falls

15-Jan Thurs Schuylerville
17-Jan Sat JV Burnt Hills Tournament
21-Jan Wed @Warrensburg
31-Jan Sat Wasaren League Tourn @Tamarc

2-Feb Mon Adirondack JV Tournament @TBA
2-Feb Mon Modified Fun Night @ Salem
 

7-Feb Sat Class D Sectionals @ Salem
 

13&14-Feb Section 2 Championships/ State Qualifiers @ Glens Falls Civic Center
 

27&28-Feb NY State Championships
@ Albany Times Union Center

 

March      Wrestling Banquet  6PM

Modified Wrestling Schedule

Salem Schedule 2014-2014

All  dual meets begin at 6PM

 

17-Nov   First day of practice

29-Nov Sat Northeast College Duels @ HVCC
(Wrestlers are encouraged to be spectators of fantastic NCAA Division 1 wrestling)

 

10-Dec Wed Corinth

17-Dec Wed @ Whitehall/Fort Ann
19-Dec Fri Granville

 

2-Jan  Fri Fun-day @ Warrensburg 10:00AM

 

5-Jan Mon @ Hoosick Falls Fun-night

 

7-Jan Wed @ Hadley-Luzerne/LakeGeorge
8-Jan Thur Corinth


13-Jan Tues Hoosick Falls

15-Jan Thurs Schuylerville

21-Jan Wed @Warrensburg
 

2-Feb   Mon  Salem Modified Fun-night (5:30 PM)

 

Mar    Wrestling Banquet  6PM

Submit Contact Info to be notified with changes for the 2014-15 season.

 

 

Coach's Email:† ffron@salemcsd.org

Last Updated 12/18/2014

Back