Description: A:\..\highschool\ylrule.gif

 

Girls Soccer       Coaching Staff:  Varsity- Dawn Parker   Modified- TBD

 

Varsity

If you believe it will happen

Sectionals Here We Come

 

2015 Girls’ Varsity Soccer

Game times 4:30pm (unless other wise noted)

 

 

Saturday, September 12                               Bus Times

** GAME AT THE GOLDEN GOAL**

Lake George @ Salem 1PM                             11:30 am

 

Tuesday, September 15                   

Salem @ Bolton-Warrensburg                          2:30pm

 

Thursday, September 17

Hadley-Luzerne @ Salem

 

Tuesday, September 22

Fort Ann @ Salem

 

Thursday, September 24

Whitehall @ Salem

 

Tuesday, September 29

Salem @ Lake George                                        3:00pm

 

Thursday, October 1

Bolton-Warrensburg @ Salem

 

Tuesday, October 6

Salem @ Hadley-Luzerne                                  3:00pm

 

Thursday, October 8

Salem @ Fort Ann                                            3:15pm

 

Thursday, October 15

Salem @ Whitehall                                          3:15pm

 

Junior Varsity

 

 

 The girl’s soccer program will consist of Varsity and Modified levels again this year.

 

Modified

 

2015 Modified Girls’ Soccer

 

Currently there are 6 7th grade girls if 4 more girls decide to play then there is a chance for girls modified to have their own team.  If not the girls will be on the Boys Modified team just like last year.  If you have questions please email dparker@salemcsd.org