Description: Description: Description: Description: A:\..\highschool\ylrule.gif


Girls Soccer       Coaching Staff:  Varsity- Dawn Parker   Modified- Mrs. Tera Williams



If you believe it will happen

Sectionals Here We Come


2015 Girls’ Varsity Soccer

Game times 4:30pm (unless other wise noted)

Coach: Mrs. Parker



                                                                                      Bus Times


Wednesday September 9

Salem @ Northville                                                           2:30pm


Saturday, September 12                               


Lake George vs  Salem 1PM                          11:30 am

$5 per car to get in

Tuesday, September 15                   

Salem @ Bolton-Warrensburg                          2:30pm

Played in Bolton by fire house

Thursday, September 17

Salem @ Hadley


Tuesday, September 22

Fort Ann @ Salem


Thursday, September 24

Whitehall @ Salem


Tuesday, September 29

Salem @ Lake George        canceled                     3:00pm


Thursday, October 1

Bolton-Warrensburg @ Salem


Tuesday, October 6

Salem vs. Hadley     6:30pm start  directions


Thursday, October 8

Salem @ Fort Ann                                            3:15pm


Thursday, October 15

Salem @ Whitehall                                          3:15pm

Tuesday October 20

Salem vs Lake George   SR Game                  make-up

Junior Varsity



 The girl’s soccer program will consist of Varsity and Modified levels again this year.



2015 Modified Girls’ Soccer

All games Tuesday and Thursday are at 4:30. Saturdays are at 10am




Tuesday September 22

Salem @ Bolton


Thursday September 24

Salem vs Corinth


Saturday September 26 10am

Salem vs. Lake George


Tuesday September 29

Salem vs Whitehall     canceled


Thursday October 1

Salem @ Ft Ann


Saturday October 3 10am




Thursday October 8

Salem vs Bolton


Tuesday October 13

Salem @ Corinth canceled due to illness


 Thursday October15

Salem @. Lake George


Saturday October 17

Salem @Whitehall


Monday October 19th

Salem @ Corinth


Tuesday October 20

Salem vs Ft Ann


Saturday October 24 10am

Salem vs Hadley


Wednesday October 28

Salem @ Hadley