SOFTBALL 2015

Text Box: Varsity Softball/JV Softball
(JV plays opposite of the Varsity site)
 (Start Time 4:15 unless otherwise noted)
Thursday March 17		vs. Glens Falls (scrimmage) 
3:30 at Dome (Queensbury)	( JV and Varsity)

Tuesday March 22		vs. Hoosic Valley (scrimmage)
 4:00 at Dome (Queensbury)	(Varsity Only)	

Wednesday March 30 	vs. North Warren

Thursday March 31		at Granville
Friday   April 1		vs. Ticonderoga 	4:30pm

Monday April 4 		vs. Argyle     Moved to Tuesday April12
Tuesday    April 5		vs. Ticonderoga 	4:30pm canceled
Wednesday April 6 		@ Fort Edward No JV game
Friday April 8 			vs Argyle ONLY Varsity
Monday April 11		@ Warrensburg 
Tuesday  April 12		@. Argyle     reschedule
Wednesday April 13  		vs. Whitehall  No JV game
Thursday April 14		vs. Hoosic Valley (JV only)
Friday  April 15		vs. Hartford No JV game
Monday April 18  		at Lake George
Wednesday April 20		vs. Ft. Edward No JV game
Thursday April 21		vs. Ft. Ann 
Monday May 2		vs. Corinth Moved to Tuesday May3
Wednesday May 4		at Hartford No JV game
Thursday May 5		at Ft. Ann  
Monday May 9	 	vs. Cambridge  Only Varsity		
Wednesday May 11		at Whitehall No JV game

Thursday May 12		 at Argyle rescheduled  fro4/12  Var only
Friday May 13		vs. Hadley

Tuesday May 17		vs. Argyle  3:30pm  JV only

Wednesday May 18th 	at Corinth JV ONLY 4:30PM Canceled by Corinth

Thrusday May 19		vs. Warrensburgh JV ONLY 4:15pm 

Saturday May 14	League Championship
      				Crossovers

Coaching Staff

VARSITY

William Moore

JUNIOR VARSITY

Stacy Riche

MODIFIED

Dawn Parker

 

 

 

 
Text Box: MODIFIED SOFTBALL
(Start Time 4:15 unless otherwise noted)
April 14		vs. Argyle
April 19		CANCELED
April 21		
May 3		@ Lake George	
May 5	. Hartford canceled no modified team for hartford
May 7		vs. Hadley 9am 
May 10		
May 12		@ Corinth
May 14		
May 16		vs. Ft.Edward
May 17		BYE
May 19		@ Whitehall
May 20		@ North Warren
May 23		@Warrensburg